What's solar opposites?

Solar Opposites is an American animated sitcom created by Justin Roiland and Mike McMahan for Hulu. A group of aliens flee their planet after it is destroyed by an asteroid and end up on earth. They're unfamiliar with everything, and don't understand human culture.