What is a collywobble?

Collywobbles are intestinal cramps or other intestinal disturbances. a feeling of fear, apprehension, or nervousness. "Oh dear, now I've got the collywobbles." Originally, probably a shortening of "cholic wobbles" or "cholera wobbles"