How do i make oreo balls?

Crush 1 package of Oreos. Mix with 8oz. of cream cheese. Roll into balls and place on parchment paper on a baking sheet. Freeze for 1 hr. Melt 12 oz. of vanilla-flavored almond bark. Dip cookie balls in the melted almond bark. Arrange dipped balls on the baking sheet; refrigerate until firm.