What is cardi b. dot ethnicity?

Cardi B has a Dominican father and Trinidadian mother.

---

Cardi B was born Belcalis Almanzar on October 11, 1992, in The Bronx borough of New York City. She was raised in the Highbridge neighborhood of the South Bronx. She was born to a Dominican father and Trinidadian mother.