How many tablespoons in six hundred grams?

To answer the question "How many tablespoons in six hundred grams," we must find how many grams a single tablespoon weighs. One US tablespoon of water weighs 14.79 grams. With this in mind, we can conclude that six hundred grams of water would contain roughly 40.57 tablespoons.