What's the world's sourest candy?

Toxic Waste may be the sourest candy ever. Toxic Waste candy is so loaded with face-shrinking, mouth-puckering, saliva-inducing citric acid that you are advised – seriously – to brush your teeth or at least rinse your mouth afterwards so that you don’t hurt your teeth.