What are gemini characteristics?

Geminis are the social butterflies of the zodiac: These quick-witted twins can talk to anyone about anything. They're playful, charming, and, intellectually curious, they are self reliant spirits. Gemini and Libra are a terrific romantic match, they're more compatible than any other zodiac signs