What's the biggest semi truck?

The Tractomas TR 10 x 10 D100 by the Nicolas Industrie SAS, France, is the world's largest semi-truck with a total weight of 71 tonnes and was launched in France on 28 October 2005. The truck is 12,620 mm long, 3,480 mm wide and 4,515 mm high.