Are eggs dairy free?

Yes eggs are dairy free. The definition of dairy includes foods produced from the milk of mammals, such as cows and goats, basically referring to milk and any food products made from milk, such as cheese, cream, butter and yogurt.

---

Eggs are not considered a dairy product, as dairy products only include foods produced from the milk of a mammal such as a cow or goat