How do i make candy bark?

Line a 10x15-inch pan or cookie sheet with wax paper. Place chocolate chips in a microwave safe bowl. Spread chocolate into an even layer on the prepared pan. Peppermint White Chocolate Bark: Sprinkle chopped candy canes or peppermint crunch over melted white chocolate.