What's a wonka?

Wonka can refer to the following: Willy Wonka, a fictional character in Roald Dahl's books Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator. Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, a 1971 movie inspired by the former of the above books.