How many episodes are there in futurama?

Futurama, the animated science fiction sitcom created by Matt Groening, ran for 140 episodes over seven original seasons. The series follows the adventures of a 20th century pizza delivery boy, who after being cryogenically frozen for 1000 years, finds work at an interplanetary delivery company.