How many kids does bear grillz have?

3. Edward Michael Grylls OBE, better known as Bear Grylls and his wife Shara Grylls have 3 kids: Marmaduke Mickey Percy Grylls, Huckleberry Edward Jocelyne Grylls, and Jesse Grylls.