What is finisterre ride?

Written by Alya on July 18, 2020. Camino Finisterre (or Fisterra in Galician) is an extension of the Camino de Santiago that takes pilgrims from Santiago de Compostela to what in old times was believed to be “the end of the world” or Finisterre.