Who is jessie from breaking bad?

Jesse Pinkman is portrayed by Aaron Paul. Jesse is portrayed as a sometimes humorous, but mostly depressing young man, with a drug addiction. He can, at times, be paranoid or mildly aggressive, if he feels he is being wronged.