What is oggi boogie?

Oogie Boogie is a featured article, which means it has been identified as one of the best articles produced by the Disney Wiki community. Also, Oogie Boogie is the main antagonist in Tim Burton's 1993 stop-motion Disney film The Nightmare Before Christmas.