Who is carl doberman?

According to Wikipedia: Karl Friedrich Louis Dobermann, was the first breeder of Doberman Pinscher. He started the creation of this dog breed in the town of Apolda, in the Grand Duchy of Saxe-Weimar-Eisenach around 1890, following the Franco-Prussian War.