Who won the two thousand nineteen you s. open tennis championship?

The 2019 U.S. Open women's tennis champions are Bianca Andreescu (singles), as well as Elise Mertens and Aryna Sabalenka (doubles), the men's champions being Rafael Nadal (singles), as well as Juan Sebastián Cabal and Robert Farah (doubles).