How long does cold apple cider last?

In a good refrigerator, one to two weeks, after which the odds of having it go moldy go up a lot.

---

Apple cider that has been continuously refrigerated will keep for 7 to 10 days after opening. To further extend the life of opened apple cider, freeze it, to freeze apple cider, store in airtight container and leave at least half inch headspace at the top, as apple cider will expand when frozen.