How do i order a smart plug for ninety nine cents?

Alas, you probably can not order a smart plug at that price. A quick review of prices show them starting at $12 each for really good ones. You may find old or refurbished plugs for less than that, but you may or may not have troubles trying to use them. Good luck to you.