How do you say hi in seven different languages?

Icelandic, hæ. German, Hallo. Spanish, Hola. Chinese, Ni hao. Portuguese, Oi. Japanese, Kon'nichiwa. Greek, Geia. Arabic, Marhabaan. French, Salut. Turkish, Selam.