Who is the canadian member of the rock and roll hall of fame?

Neil Young is the canadian in the rock and roll hall of fame.

---

There are several Canadians in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. The group The Band, and members of Rush have been inducted, as well as Joni Mitchell, Neil Young and Leonard Cohen.