What is the c. beast?

What is the c. beast? The Sea Beast is a movie about a young girl who stows away on the ship of a legendary sea monster hunter, and they launch an epic journey into uncharted waters - and make history to boot. It was released in 2022 and is rated PG. It's run time is 1 hour and 55 minutes.