Who is sasson ated john f. kennedy?

Lee Harvey Oswald allegedly assassinated President John F. Kennedy

---

Lee Harvey Oswald assassinated President John F. Kennedy on November 22, 1963, in Dallas, Texas, while J.F.K. was riding in a presidential motorcade.