How long does it take to cook a turkey in the crock pot?

The Rule of Thumb would be 1 hour per Pound of Fully defrosted turkey. Typically 6 to 10 hours. Always check the internal temperature before serving. The optimal temperature is 180 degrees Fahrenheit in the thigh, and 170 degrees Fahrenheit in the breast.