Name the first five presidents?

George Washington (1789–1797) John Adams (1797–1801) Thomas Jefferson (1801–1809) James Madison (1809–1817) James Monroe (1817–1825)

---

George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison and James Monroe.