What is the biggest youtuber on the planet?

The most-subscribed YouTube channel is T-Series. Founded in 1983, T-Series is an Indian record label and film production house, famous for Bollywood soundtracks and Indian pop music. Their YouTube channel features music videos and film trailers, and has held the most-viewed title since 2017.