Who is the lead singer of van morrison?

Sir George Ivan "Van" Morrison born is a Northern Irish singer songwriter, instrumentalist and record producer. His career began in the late 1950s playing a variety of instruments including guitar, harmonica, keyboards and saxophone for Irish showbands, covering the popular hits of that time.