What is the range of an atomic bomb?

The air blast from a 1 KT detonation could cause 50% mortality from flying glass shards, to individuals within an approximate radius of 300 yards (275 m). This radius increases to approximately 0.3 miles for a 10 KT detonation. up to millions of degrees.