Who is ronnie james deal?

Ronnie James Dio was the stage name of Ronald James Padavona. He was an American hard rock singer-songwriter and was a member of Elf, Rainbow, Black Sabbath and his own band which was called Dio. Ronnie James Dio died in 2010 at the age of 67.