What is the manhattan theater district called?

New York City's Theater District is an area and neighborhood in Midtown Manhattan where most Broadway theaters are located. It is bounded by West 40th Street on the south, West 54th Street on the north, Sixth Avenue on the east and Eighth Avenue on the west, and includes Times Square.