What's the smallest monument in the world?

The Frog Traveler in Tomsk, Russia is considered the smallest public monument in the world. The barely two-inch bronze statue is located outside the Hotel Tomsk in Russia. It was created in 2013 by the sculptor Oleg Tomsk Kislitsky