Do worms eat ants?

No, Earthworms will eat both organic matter and small microorganisms. Earthworms will feed on dead grass and leaves if they are above the surface of the ground. Worms will also feed on fruits, berries and vegetables. However, if they are below ground, they may also feed on algae, fungi and bacteria.