What movie is who's your daddy?

Who's Your Daddy? is a 2002 American comedy film directed (and co-scripted) by Andy Fickman . Chris Hughes (Brandon Davis), an adopted and geeky Ohio high school senior, discovers that his recently deceased birth parents are the proprietors of a vast pornography empire and he is the inherited heir.