How many scoops of coffee per cup?

1 coffee scoop is equal to 2 tablespoons. If you use scoops to measure coffee, you'll want to use 1 scoop for every 8 oz cup. For example, if making one cup use 8 oz water + 1 coffee scoop, 16 oz water + 2 scoops if making two cups, and so on.