Who is the gusto pinochet?

Dictator Agusto Pinochet, former Chilean Armed Forces Commader in Chief, assumed power in Chile following a United States-backed coup d'état on 11 September 1973 that overthrew the democratically elected socialist Unidad Popular government of President Salvador Allende and ended civilian rule.