What female singing artist has won ten grammys?

As of 2019, four female singing artists have won exactly ten grammy awards: Chaka Khan, Bonnie Raitt, Linda Ronstadt, and Taylor Swift. A total of fourteen female artists have won ten or more grammy awards.