What happened to jake and the never land pirates?

According to the Jake and the Never Land Pirates' Disney Fandom Wikipedia Page, it was canceled "in light of Mickey and the Roadster Racers". Disney executives announced the show was cancelled and would not receive a fifth season in light of Mickey and the Roadster Racers.