What ingredients are in gold fish?

MADE WITH SMILES AND UNBLEACHED ENRICHED WHEAT FLOUR (FLOUR, NIACIN,REDUCED IRON, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID), CHEDDAR CHEESE, VEGETABLE OIL, CONTAINS 2 PERCENT OR LESS OF: SALT, YEAST, SUGAR, SPICES, AUTOLYZED YEAST, LEAVENING AND ONION POWDER.

---

Made with Smiles and Enriched Wheat Flour (Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Vegetable Oils (Canola, Sunflower and/or Soybean), Salt, Contains 2% or Less of: Nonfat Milk, Yeast, Sugar, Baking Soda, Monocalcium Phosphate, Paprika, Spices, Celery, Onion Powder