Do you know x. f. l. football?

The XFL is a professional American football league owned by Vince McMahon's Alpha Entertainment, and is headquartered in Stamford, Connecticut. It is the successor to the original XFL that ran for a single season in 2001. It was reformed in 2018 with an inaugural season in 2020.