Where does trevor lawrence live?

Quarterback Trevor Lawrence lives in Clemson, SC where he attends Clemson University. Lawrence was born in Knoxville, Tennessee on October 6, 1999. He later relocated to Cartersville, Georgia and attended Cartersville High School