Where was the hulk born?

Hulk was born in the minds of Stan Lee and Jack Kirby in 1962. Bruce Banner Was born in Dayton, Ohio on December 18, 1969. It was during a 2005 lab accident at Culver University that exposed Dr. Banner to high levels of gamma radiation resulting in his mutation into the Hulk.