How rare is shadow mewtwo?

Shadow Mewtwo is a very rare type of Shadow Pokémon & currently can only be obtained by completing the Ultra Beast Protection Efforts Special Research before November 17th. Shadow Pokémon are dark, corrupted Pokémon that take & receive more damage in battle only available to players level 8 & above.