How do you spiders make their web?

Spiders produce silk threads to build their webs. The silk is produced in silk glands with the help of the spider's spinnerets. The silk threads can be thick or thin, dry or sticky, beaded or smooth. The threads a spider uses to construct its web begin as liquid, but they dry quickly in the air.