Who is that lady isley brothers?

" That Lady " is a song by the Isley Brothers , made famous in 1973 when it was reworked in a funk - rock style . The song was originally performed as "Who's That Lady?" in a classic R&B vocal style from the Isley Brothers in 1964, inspired by the Impressions.