What is the fastest super computer?

As of November 2019, the world's fastest computer is the Summit supercomputing machine, from the US Department of Energy’s Oak Ridge National Laboratory, and it's speed is about 200,000 trillion floating points operations per second, or the equivalent to 6.3 billion people simultaneously.