What's the stinkiest animal?

According to the internet, the Lesser Anteater is the stinkiest animal on earth.

---

The Lesser Anteater is the stinkiest animal in the world, 5-7x the skunk. His smell comes from a gland under the tail, to defend against predators, just as the skunk.