Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is there gluten in rolled oats?

1 Answer

Pure oats are gluten-free and safe for most people with gluten intolerance. However, oats are often contaminated with gluten because they may be processed in the same facilities as gluten-containing grains like wheat, rye, and barley.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568569545516) }}

LIVE
Points points 117
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE