Who is manowar the racehorse?

Man o' War, also known as Big Red, was an American Thoroughbred racehorse who is widely regarded as the greatest racehorse of all time. Several sports publications voted Man o' War as the best racehorse of the 20th century. During his racing career, just after World War I, he won 20 of 21 races

---

Man O War also known as "Big Red" is a chestnut American thoroughbred racehorse colt with a white star and stripe on his forehead. His sire was Fair Play and his dam was Mahubah. He was foaled March 29, 1917. He died November 1, 1947. He won 20 of 21 races.