What did the britannic sink?

The Britannic trans-Atlantic passenger liner was called into military service as a hospital ship August 1916. On the morning of 21 November 1916 the ship was shaken by an explosion caused by a naval mine near the Greek island of Kea, and sank 55 minutes later, killing 30 of the 1,066 crew.